Maatraan track list is out
Aug 03, 2012
Home > More news

The audio launch of Maatraan is scheduled for August 9th in Singapore. Harris Jeyaraj, Suriya and KV Anand team up again after their successful Ayan. The audio rights have been bagged by Sony Music and the track list is out. There are 5 songs totally sung by acclaimed singers like Shreya Ghoshal, Karthik and Aalaap Raju to name a few.

The names of the tracks are Koni, Theyae Theyae, Kaal Mulaitha, Irattai Kathire and Yaro Yaro. The lyrics for these songs have been penned by Viveka, Pa. Vijay, Madhan Karky, Na. Muthukumar and Thamarai respectively.
Tags : Maatraan,Suriya,Kv Anand,Harris Jeyaraj
News Link Rahman's score nominated
News Arrow Decision on Thuppakki on 6th
News Arrow Maatraan track list is out
News Arrow Rahman's score nominated
News Arrow Family comes first: Actor Vijay
News Arrow Actor convicted for drunken driving
News Arrow Shruti Haasan replaces Deepika Padukone
News Arrow Suryah wants Shankar and Venkat Prabhu
News Arrow Shruthi says 'No' to the Stylish Star
News Arrow Mugamoodi has no romantic scenes
News Arrow Meera Jasmine about her marriage and live-in relationship
News Arrow My fans' appreciation is enough for me ... says Ajith
News Arrow Chennai multiplexes ignore the "Wine Shop"
News Arrow Billa 2 betters Nanban
News Arrow Is Vikram behind Shankar's I heroine?
News Arrow Vikram pretends to be two persons
News Arrow I don’t care what others think, says Ajith
News Arrow Heroine for Vimal and Sivakarthikeyan
News Arrow Quality of Billa 2 suffered
News Arrow Famous Malayalam star hospitalized
News Arrow Mrs.Udhayanidhi with the Thamizh Padam team
News Arrow The lonely Ajith ...
News Arrow Naan certified
News Arrow Gautham Menon, Venkat Prabhu, Murugadoss and Vetrimaaran team up
News Arrow Ajith says "AM Ratnam is like a brother to me"
Everything about Tamil movies, Tamil Actors, Tamil Actresses, Tamil Cinema & Kollywood © 2004-2010 ; Privacy Policy ; Terms of Service