Home > Chennai Box Office Rankings


Ranking based on Chennai Box Office Collections from Feb 05th 2018 to Feb 11th 2018
Week : 1
Total collections in Chennai : Rs. 9,25,500
Chennai city verdict: Average Opening
No. Shows in Chennai (Weekend): 30
Collection in Chennai (Weekend): Rs. 9,25,500

An average opening for this breezy romantic entertainer in its first two days.

1 of 1
Production: Sri Venkateswara Cine Chitra Cast: Priyadarshi Pullikonda, Raashi Khanna, Suhasini Maniratnam, Varun Tej, Vidyullekha Raman Direction: Venky Atluri Screenplay: Venky Atluri Story: Venky Atluri Music: Thaman Background score: Thaman Cinematography: George C Williams Dialogues: Venky Atluri Editing: Naveen Nooli Singers: Armaan Malik, Devan Ekambaram, Kaala Bhairava, Raghu Dixit, Rahul Nambiar, Shreya Ghoshal, Thaman Lyrics: Sri Mani

Since January 2014, the rankings are based on box-office collections only from theaters in the Chennai City trade area:

Theaters which fall under the Chennai City trade area are - Udhayam complex, Kamala complex, PVR Multiplex, Inox Multiplex Mylapore, Escape Cinemas, Sathyam Cinemas, Devi Cineplex, Shanti complex, Anna, Pilot, Woodlands complex, Casino, Albert complex, Abirami Mega Mall, Motcham complex, Sangam Cinemas, Ega Cinemas, Bharath, Maharani, Agasthya, IDream, AVM Rajeswari, Sri Brindha, S2 Perambur, Ganapathyram, MM, Palazzo and AGS T.Nagar
Box office collection is calculated taking into account the number of shows and theater occupancy in theaters falling under the Chennai City trade area. These are details not shared by the producers, distributors or theater owners who cannot be held responsible for the collection figures listed. There might be variations from the exact collection details.

Tholi Prema aka Tolli Prema

Tholi Prema aka Tolli Prema is a Telugu movie with production by Sri Venkateswara Cine Chitra, direction by Venky Atluri, cinematography by George C Williams, editing by Naveen Nooli. The cast of Tholi Prema aka Tolli Prema includes Priyadarshi Pullikonda, Raashi Khanna, Suhasini Maniratnam, Varun Tej, Vidyullekha Raman.