From Feb 22nd 2013 to Mar 07th 2013
1 of 2
Direction:Bejoy Nambiar
Editing:A. Sreekar Prasad
Cinematography:P. S. Vinod, R. Rathnavelu, Sanu Varghese
Production:Reliance Entertainment
Music:Anirudh Ravichander, Modern Mafia, Prashant Pillai, Remo
Distribution:Reliance MediaWorks
Cast:Jiiva, Lara Dutta, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Tabu, Vikram, Vinay Virmani
Singers:Anirudh, Joyshanti, Karthik, Naresh Iyer, Nirali Kartik, Prashant Pillai, Remo Fernandes, Sanjeev Thomas, Shweta Pandit, Siddharth Basrur, Vikram
Lyrics:Joyshanti, Mohanrajan, Remo Fernandes, V. Elango, Yugabharathi
Screenplay:Bejoy Nambiar
Background score:Prashant Pillai
Story:Bejoy Nambiar
Album Release Date : Jan 03 2013
No. Weeks Completed : 9
Verdict :
Song : Vaazhkaiye (The Theme Of David)
Music Director : Anirudh Ravichander, Modern Mafia, Prashant Pillai, Remo
Singer(s) : Siddharth Basrur

The buildup to the start of the song is haunting and intense. The unhurried bass beats support the song all through while the vocals express the pain and anguish in the lyrics pretty well. Ultimately the grim treatment of the entire song and the beats are the highlight.



This page hosts the Top Ten Tamil songs of that particular fortnight. It also includes details about each song like its name, the singers' names, the lyricist's name and also a brief review of each song. People looking for current Top Ten songs, Top Ten songs countdown, music review, songs review, music rating, songs rating, audio review, songs download and mp3 download will find this page useful. David Vaazhkaiye (The Theme Of David) David, Vikram, Jiiva.