Mayakkam Enna music hits stores
Sep 19, 2011
Home > More news

The audio launch for Mayakkam Enna, Selvaraghavan's film with brother Dhanush and Richa was held today at Radio Mirchi, Chennai. GV Prakash has done the score and the album has six rocking tracks. The singers are Harish Raghavendra, Saindhavi, Naresh Iyer, GV Prakash, Dhanush and Selvaraghavan. The brothers have also teamed up to render the lyrics.

GV Prakash feels confident that the youngsters will love the album. Selva's wife Geetanjali is also confident about the music and she has been promoting it big time on social networking sites.

Tags : Selvaraghavan,Dhanush
News Link Ajith to team up again with Billa director?
News Arrow Mayakkam Enna music hits stores
News Arrow Ajith to team up again with Billa director?
News Arrow Ash bothered by fans
News Arrow Sneha chooses quality over quantity
News Arrow Gautham Menon's hero walks out in a huff
News Arrow Yuvan Shankar Raja’s hip hop
News Arrow Kamal does it perfectly
News Arrow Sona in hospital… Charan’s answer
News Arrow Rajini’s one-minute scene for Shah Rakh
News Arrow Catch Mayakkam Enna songs
News Arrow Arun Vijay on his heroine
News Arrow Engeyum Eppodhum to follow 7 aum Arivu
News Arrow Film about a brand new world!
News Arrow Trisha, Shriya and Ileana receive notice
News Arrow Vijay's heroine clarifies rumors
News Arrow Taapsee has a rocking career
News Arrow Sona accuses S P B Charan of sexual assault
News Arrow Shruti connects with Mallika’s item song in Osthi
News Arrow The other side of Vikram revealed!
News Arrow Salman plans for a 3D Kanchana remake?
News Arrow Didn’t bother because all that Ajith needed was money
News Arrow Mayakkam Enna – how Selva chose the title?
News Arrow Vedi will be for Vishal what Samy was for Vikram
News Arrow Mouna Guru’s arrival
Everything about Tamil movies, Tamil Actors, Tamil Actresses, Tamil Cinema & Kollywood © 2004-2010 ; Privacy Policy ; Terms of Service