Sarath Kumar retains the post of President
May 31, 2012
Home > More news

Actor Sarath Kumar has been elected as the President of Nadigar Sangam for the third consecutive term. The actor did not have any contenders to win against this time. All the actors were unanimous in having him as their president. Also Vaagai Chandrasekar and Radha Ravi have retained their present posts in the South Indian Film Artistes' Association.Sarath Kumar became an MLA last year after his party AISMK joined with the ruling party AIADMK.

Tags : Sarath Kumar,Nadigar Sangam,Vaagai Chandrasekar,Radha Ravi
News Link Imasai Arasan director to get married
News Arrow Ajith’s next kicks off
News Arrow Santosh Sivan disappointed me, Arya
News Arrow Suriya’s fan pens lyrics for Karthi
News Arrow I’m sure my son will be successful, says Prabhu
News Arrow Sarath Kumar retains the post of President
News Arrow Imasai Arasan director to get married
News Arrow Vidya Balan's super hit comes to Kollywood
News Arrow Dhanush to team up with Kalavani director?
News Arrow Mirchi Shiva talks about his next
News Arrow Jiiva and Ramesh get new roles
News Arrow Prabhu Deva won't allow his sons to party with SRK
News Arrow When Rahman met Sachin
News Arrow Asin says no to Lingusamy
News Arrow I give my wife her space, says Karthi
News Arrow Poet Kannadasan's wife passes away
News Arrow Billa 2 was shot at Likani Palace
News Arrow SJ Suryah to become a tiger
News Arrow Jiiva's Mugamoodi to shock!
News Arrow Veerappan film producer ends life
News Arrow Taapsee gets Vishal
News Arrow It may be Anushka for Ajith
News Arrow Vijay in a Rajini remake?
News Arrow Is it K V Anand for Rajni?
News Arrow Radhamohan and Prakash Raj launch new hero
Everything about Tamil movies, Tamil Actors, Tamil Actresses, Tamil Cinema & Kollywood © 2004-2010 ; Privacy Policy ; Terms of Service