Music album on temple released
Feb 01, 2011
Home > More news

An album comprising 10 hymns on Thiruvothur Vedapureeshwarar Temple was released at the Temple premises recently. The music for this album has been scored by V Dhashi and the lyrics have been written by Muruga Sampath and Muruga Shanmugam.

The temple trustees Ka Kuppan Naicker and Ka Murthy Naicker released the album and it was received by former MLAs Anbazhagan and Chandran.

Music director Dashi was honored during the audio launch with a silk shawl and a memento. The temple trustees said that all the monetary proceeds from this album will be donated the temple.


Tags : Thiruvothur Vedapureeshwarar Temple
News Link Bharath back in Vasanthabalan’s camp
News Arrow Saif-Kareena to get engaged!
News Arrow Shankar Mahadevan’s online music academy
News Arrow Bala wraps up Avan Ivan
News Arrow Gautham Menon with Silambarasan and Sameera
News Arrow Genelia does it for Vijay’s Velayudham
News Arrow Dhanush’s absence at Selva’s engagement
News Arrow Two-crore demand!
News Arrow Soundarya’s Ocher Studios warns
News Arrow Ex-wife saves Prakash Raj
News Arrow Trisha’s terms & conditions for wedding
News Arrow Kamal hits the gym for Selva
News Arrow Time for Vettai Mannan, says Silambarasan
News Arrow Ra One bigger than Enthiran
News Arrow Vijay and Vikram’s schedule in Chennai
News Arrow Selvaraghavan’s wedding date
News Arrow Arya begins his Vettai!
News Arrow Kalloori actor moves to Nagarpuram
News Arrow Prakash Raj’s Payanam stopped?
News Arrow Arrest warrant for Latha and Soundarya Rajini
News Arrow Selvaraghavan getting engaged!
News Arrow Fourth Annual Edisons Awards
News Arrow Actor’s wife passes away
News Arrow Ajith’s manager awarded
News Arrow Radhika’s rescue mission
Everything about Tamil movies, Tamil Actors, Tamil Actresses, Tamil Cinema & Kollywood © 2004-2010 ; Privacy Policy ; Terms of Service