The winners of the
Kanden Kadhalai, Celebrate Love contest
Kanden Kadhalai

T.S. Suresh kumar and Annapoorani from lavanya printing inks & govenment employee ssrikanth.suresh@yahoo.com

B.Sakthivel & R. Rathi Priya from
WIPRO
bsvl@yahoo.com

Anitha & Gokulakrishnan Advocates, from High Court of Madras
anisuku1@gmail.com

Nandagopal & Revathi from
Cognizant Technology Solutions & Accenture BPO gnandagopal@gmail.com

Vijay & Elankodi from
Cognizant technology Solutions
sun.spv@gmail.com

Pratheeswaran.R & Gomathi P from Zoho Corp. Velacherry.
prathees.r@gmail.com

Naveen and Ankita from
Cognizant
naveenvp@gmail.com

Senthil kumar & Asha Priyadharshini
B60605@hmil.net

A.A.Vijayakumar & V.Maheswari from
Satyam Technologies maheswari.msc@gmail.com

Muhammed Ismayeel & Puja Jaiswal from
The New College & Mop Vaishnava college for women
ismayeelfaizee@hotmail.com

Balaji & Sindhu from
Gavs Technologies & L&T infotech
spmbalaji@gmail.com

Jailani & Najeema Jailani from
Fidelity National Information Services Jailani.Azad@fnis.com

Krishna Kumar & Maheshwari from
Sutherland Global Services nagarajan.krishnakumar@gmail.com

Fathima & Abdul from
Polaris Software Labs Limited
fathima.ar@hotmail.com

Thomas Rajasekaran & Roselin Jacintha from
FLSmidth Private Limited A.Thomasrajasekaran@flsmidth.com

Joshua Daniel Raymond & Vincy Keran from
Sun network
daniel.keran@gmail.com

Krishna & Anupama from
Ramco Systems
krishn@rsi.ramco.com

Veera Saravanan & Jeya from
Tata Consultancy Services
veerasaravanan.c@tcs.com

Sundaraganapathi & Meenakshi from
Tata Consultancy Services & Scope International sundaraganapathi.g@tcs.com

Sindu & Vivek from
I&fs
sindvivek@gmail.com

Subhasini & Madhwa Prasad from
iNautix & Tata Consultancy Services Subhasudhee@gmail.com

G. Geetha Priya & C.M. Dayanand from
Control soft Engineering, Adayar & Petrofac India. Velachery
gpriya_2504@yahoo.com

Arivazhagan.N & Radha.S from
Cognizant Technology Solutions & Mahindrasatyam(satyam computers services ltd.)
narivu2003@gmail.com

Saravanakumar.S & Rampriya from
ZOHO Development Centre saravanakumars@zoho.com

Vijayakumar & Suganya from
Infosys technologies & birlasoft india limited Vijayakumar_Arumugam@infosys.com

Ashok Chandrasekar & Nithya Ashok from
Matrix Techsoft Solutions ashok@matrixindia.biz

Lokesh.A & K.Kurinjisree from
Symantec Software & Services India Pvt. Ltd. Lokesh_A@symantec.com

P. Hariharan & R. Pavithra from
Mphasis an HP Company
harrychennai21@gmail.com

Kirtana & Aditya from
Sathyabama University
kirtana.murari@yahoo.co.in

Sundar Raman.V.R & Suhasini.S from
Polaris Software
sundarraman.vr@polaris.co.in

B.Venkata Narendran & G.Abhinaya from
Maptech Infosoft Pvt Ltd venkata.narendran@gmail.com

K.Shyam Sunder & Divya Sundar from
Radiant Infosystems shyamsundark2006@gmail.com

Sureshkumar S & Pinky R from
HCL
sdsurzh@yahoo.co.in

Krishnaanand and Preetha from
SSgA India
Krishnaanand_Ulaganathan@ssga.com

Thiruvengadam K & Vijayalakshmi Thiruvengadam from
ITO-GMOL| M P H A S I S an HP Company
thiruvengadam.kanniappan@eds.com

Viswanath VS & Meenakshi from
TCS & Dena Bank
mail2sujithkrishna@yahoo.co.in

A.Hariharan & M.Janet Roselin from
UCAL Polymer & TCS
hariharan_win@yahoo.com

R. Navaneetha kumar & R.Dharani from
Mobius knowledge services, chennai navaneeeth@gmail.com

Shanmuga Priyan & Anupama Kasturi from
Tata Consultancy Services Limited contactpriyan@rediffmail.com

Naarayan & Archana from
Mahindra Satyam
naarayan.raghunath@gmail.com

Manu Anand.M & Jinitha.G from
Saveetha Engineering & Club Mahindra manuanandm@gmail.com

Rathesh kumar.P & Manjula Rathesh from
Bell canada
unni777@hotmail.com

Prabu R & Sangamithraa B from Aricent Technologies Private Limited prabubio@gmail.com

Karthik & Meena fromInfosys
Karthikeyan_Mohan@infosys.com

OTHER HIGHLIGHTS
KANDEN KADHALAI PRESS MEET
KANDEN KADHALAI MOVIE LAUNCH
KANDEN KADHALAI TRAILER
KANDEN KADHALAI MOVIE IMAGES
KANDEN KADHALAI MUSIC REVIEW
 
 
Everything about Tamil movies, Tamil Actors, Tamil Actresses, Tamil Cinema & Kollywood
Behindwoods.com 2004-2009 ; Privacy Policy ; Terms of Service